Skip to product information
1 of 1


Seventh Hymnal LP Vinyl

Seventh Hymnal LP Vinyl

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Call upon swamp spirits with our vinyl. Play this monstrous beauty during a full moon for spell to cast. Features all seven songs off our new LP, Seventh Hymnal including: 

- Bayou
- Little Death
- Willow Tree
- Red Drum Skin
- Noonday
- Chapel Hill
- Seventh Hymnal

All purchases come with a never-before released demo of Rosaleen, our first fateful single written in the heart of New Orleans after a particularly distasteful encounter with a river witch.

View full details